Paradice Avondale

30 Sep - 2 Oct 2017

NZ Secondary Schools Sports Council logo

Teams Entered

Previous Winners : Boys


    John McGlashan College
    Bailey Dowling, Thomas Johnston, Jack Hutton-Aitkins, Will Turner
    Maniototo Area School
    Will Becker, Sam Flanagan, Ben Voice, Damian Carson


    EGGS Benedict
    Emily White, Imogen Wyers, Grace Middleton
    EGGS Knock Out
    Brianna Fuller, Katrina Shepard, Shreya Nair, Jasman Vir Kaur
    Kavanagh College
    Grace Bishop, Temika Bishop, Emily Armstrong-Sagvari, Elizabeth Audas
    St Dominic's College
    Joelle Burt, Jeanine Aunzo, Alicia Doyle


    Birkenhead College
    Nick Tozer, Ruby Marsh, Jackson McLay, Sarah Stewart
    Lynfield College
    Harsh Sharma, Nene Matsuki, Giordi Gambassi, Emily Gossen, Tameem Saeid

Entry Details

  • This event will run during the first weekend of the school holidays – Saturday 30 September (ice booked 4:15-8:15 pm), Sunday 1 October (4:15-9:30 pm) and the evening of Monday 2 October (4:45-9:30 pm). Travelling teams should NOT book travel home before Tuesday 3rd.
  • Download the entry form here as a Word doc or Adobe PDF
  • Entries close on Monday 14 August so that the ice time can be confirmed. There is no guarantee that late entries will be accepted


  • Paradice Ice Arena, 150 Lansford Cres, Avondale, Auckland
  • Avondale train station is 1 km away, and there are bus routes within a 5 minute walk




Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Entries Open

New Zealand Schools
Auckland, 30 Sep-2 Oct
Entries close 14 August

NZ Rep Self Nomination
Please complete ASAP

Funding Support

four winds

Performance Brush Co

The Trusts Community Foundation

Lion Foundation

NZ Community Trust

Pub Charity

Otago Community Trust

foundation north logo

Auckland Council

Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development