NZ at Pan Continental Curling Championship – Women

The 5 top-ranked teams from this event qualify for the World Women's Curling Championship. The lowest-ranked side is relegated to the PCCC B-Division.

Year  Venue Pos  W‑L NZ Team
AB, Canada
54-4Jessica Smith, Holly Thompson, Natalie Thurlow, Bridget Becker, Ruby Kinney Qualified for WWCC
BC, Canada
52-5Jess Smith, Courtney Smith, Bridget Becker, Natalie Thurlow, Holly ThompsonQualified
for WWCC
AB, Canada