Bonspiel at Idaburn Dam, 2010 -  Photographer:  Janyne Fletcher

NZCA Executive Members

The New Zealand Curling Association is New Zealand's national governing body for the Olympic sport of curling.  The NZCA Executive comprises nine members, three Office Bearers (President, Vice President, and Junior Vice President), and six elected members as per rules 5 and 6 of the NZCA Rules, and meets monthly.  Meeting dates can be found on the NZ Curling Calendar.

Elizabeth (Liz) Matthews ONZM


Liz's profile

Stew Francis

Vice President

Stew's profile

Richard Morgan

Junior Vice President

Gary's profile

Graham Sinnamon


Dobbie's profile

Nelson Ede

​​​​​​​and Funding

Nelson's profile

Bridget Becker

Executive Member

Bridget's profile

Sean Becker

Executive Member

Sean's profile

Bruce Kissel

Executive Member

Bruce's profile

Graham Sinnamon

Executive Member

Graham's profile

NZCA Personnel​​​​​​​

Lauren Becker

Secretary, and Executive Administrator

Lauren's profile

Lorne DePape

World Curling Federation Delegate

Lorne's profile

Ian Ford

Media Officer

Ian's profile

NZCA Tournament Officials

Darren Carson

NZ Curling's Chief Umpire

Darren's profile

John's profile

Reece Aiken

NZ Curling's Ice Master

Reece's profile